Monte Love

Finally time to blog! This trip as been so action-packed since we only have three weeks here, we’ve barely had time to sit down! It’s going to be so hard for us to leave again in a few weeks, we’re already dreading it!

I have so many pictures to post from our visit to Italy and promise I will soon but I wanted to start with a few shots from the Monte dei Cappuccini that Cristiano and I took over the course of a few days in Torino.

The Monte dei Cappuccini is one of my favourite places in the city. Other than Superga, it offers the best views of the Alps! We always make a point of walking up the collina to watch the sun set over the mountains. I think I probably have a total of 25 albums on my computer of shots from different sunsets from the Monte over the last 2 and a half years!

Maybe you’ll soon get bored of all these mountain photos, but I can’t get enough! I feel so lucky to have found a guy who appreciates sunsets as much as me… sometimes we’re literally fighting over the camera because we both want to capture it so badly!

IMG_3224

IMG_3199

IMG_3403a

IMG_3429

IMG_3432

IMG_3442

IMG_3452a

IMG_3508

IMG_3511

IMG_3299

IMG_3316

IMG_3288

IMG_3361

IMG_3327

IMG_3363

IMG_3377a

 

 

 

 

Leave me a comment!